Since 1995, Office Furniture Outfitters has been committed to providing customers not only with quality new office products, but we are one of the few dealers in the area the also sales quality used products. This ensures that you receive not only the best furniture, but gives you the most financial flexibility. From the initial introduction to the finish product, our experienced staff is here to answer any questions that you may have. Some of our clients include: UT Medical Center, Pilot-Flying J, Whirlpool, Holston Gases, Sweetwater Hospital, Lincoln Memorial University, VA Medical Center, and many more.

Office Furniture Outfitters Staff

Jim Burns : jburns@ofoknox.comPrincipal

Steve McPherson : smcpherson@ofoknox.comSr. Account Representative

Jay Brown : jbrown@ofoknox.com - Account Representative

Chris Godshall : cgodshall@ofoknox.com - Account Representative

Randall Leyshon : rleyshon@ofoknox.com - Account Representative

Melissa McDaniel : mmcdaniel@ofoknox.com - Account Representative

Sean O' Connell : soconnell@ofoknox.com - Account Representative

Todd Reynolds : treynolds@ofoknox.com - Showroom Sales Manager

Rita Stultz : rstultz@ofoknox.com - Rroject Manager

Lisa King : lking@ofoknox.com - Designer / Space Planner

Tatanya Winter : twinter@ofoknox.com - Designer / Space Planner

Courtney Lampe : clampe@ofoknox.com - Designer / Space Planner

For general information or questions, please email info@ofoknox.com